Ride the Polar Express for Free!

We have a great offer for folks wanting to stay in one of our cabins for their Polar Express adventure!  Visit www.mtrainierrailroad.com first to book your excursion.  Then with proof of purchase, we will credit your reservation of 3 or more nights by 10%!

After many single night requests last year, we are now offering single night stays for guests who are riding the Polar Express.  Single night stays are available in the nights below highlighted in RED.

To receive the credit or to book a single night, please email us directly at rainiercabins@gmail.com

Polar Express Excursion Schedule
  • Friday November 22
  • Saturday November 23
  • Sunday November 24
  • Wedesnday November 27
  • Friday November 29
  • Saturday November 30
  • Sunday December 1
  • Thursday December 5
  • Friday December 6
  • Saturday December 7
  • Sunday December 8
  • Thursday December 12
  • Friday December 13
  • Saturday December 14
  • Sunday December 15
  • Wednesday December 18
  • Thursday December 19
  • Friday December 20
  • Saturday December 21
  • Sunday December 22
  • Monday December 23
  • Tuesday December 24
  • Thursday December 26
  • Friday December 27
  • Saturday December 28
  • Sunday December 29
  • Monday December 30
  • Tuesday December 31

Betsy's Cabins at Mount Rainier, Ashford Washington, Mount Rainier  

email: rainiercabins@gmail.com  phone: (253) 254-1121

Our Policies